• Punjab State Power Corporation Limited (PSPCL)

Government of India (GOI)

Central Government

The Government of India (ISO: Bhārat Sarkār) (often abbreviated as GoI), also known as the Central or Union Government or simply the Centre, is the Union government created by the Constitution of India as the legislative, executive and judicial authority to govern the union of twenty eight states and eight union territories. The seat of the government is located in New Delhi, Delhi.

Secretariat Building, Raisina Hill,
New Delhi,